Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno

Select Event Types

UUCF Main Church Calendar

More
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Saturday June 1, 2019
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
Sunday June 2, 2019
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
Tuesday June 4, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday June 5, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
Thursday June 6, 2019
 
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
Saturday June 8, 2019
 
8:30 AM
1:00 PM
Sunday June 9, 2019
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 
12:15 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
Monday June 10, 2019
 
8:30 AM
6:30 PM
Tuesday June 11, 2019
 
8:30 AM
10:30 AM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Wednesday June 12, 2019
 
8:30 AM
6:30 PM
Thursday June 13, 2019
 
8:30 AM
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
Friday June 14, 2019
 
8:30 AM
9:30 AM
5:00 PM
Saturday June 15, 2019
 
10:00 AM
Sunday June 16, 2019
 
8:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
12:15 PM
Monday June 17, 2019
 
6:30 PM
Tuesday June 18, 2019
 
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
4:30 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
 
 
2:00 PM
4:45 PM
Thursday June 20, 2019
 
 
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
Friday June 21, 2019
 
 
6:30 PM
Saturday June 22, 2019
 
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
Sunday June 23, 2019
 
 
8:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
Monday June 24, 2019
 
6:30 PM
Tuesday June 25, 2019
 
10:30 AM
7:00 PM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:00 PM
Thursday June 27, 2019
 
3:00 PM
 
5:00 PM
Sunday June 30, 2019
 
8:00 AM
10:30 AM
LegendChalice Circle Class -Series- Class -Single- Community-wide Event Film Meeting Memorial Service Ongoing Group Private Event Rehearsal Service Opportunities Set-Up/Tear Down Social / Fun Summer Camp Worship