Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno

Select Event Types

UUCF Main Church Calendar

More
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Tuesday December 1, 2020
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 2, 2020
 
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
Thursday December 3, 2020
 
12:00 PM
6:30 PM
Friday December 4, 2020
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
Saturday December 5, 2020
 
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
7:00 PM
Sunday December 6, 2020
 
9:00 AM
9:45 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Monday December 7, 2020
 
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 8, 2020
 
10:00 AM
2:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 9, 2020
 
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thursday December 10, 2020
 
11:00 AM
6:30 PM
Friday December 11, 2020
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
Saturday December 12, 2020
 
9:30 AM
11:00 AM
5:00 PM
Sunday December 13, 2020
 
9:45 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
 
6:30 PM
Monday December 14, 2020
 
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 15, 2020
 
11:00 AM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 16, 2020
 
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:45 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday December 17, 2020
 
11:00 AM
6:30 PM
Friday December 18, 2020
 
10:00 AM
 
1:00 PM
6:30 PM
Saturday December 19, 2020
 
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
Sunday December 20, 2020
 
9:45 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
 
1:00 PM
Monday December 21, 2020
 
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 22, 2020
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 23, 2020
 
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
Thursday December 24, 2020
 
11:00 AM
6:30 PM
 
Friday December 25, 2020
 
 
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Saturday December 26, 2020
 
8:30 AM
9:30 AM
Sunday December 27, 2020
 
9:45 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
 
Monday December 28, 2020
 
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Tuesday December 29, 2020
 
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 30, 2020
 
 
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thursday December 31, 2020
 
11:00 AM
LegendClass -Series- Class -Single- Community-wide Event Holiday Meeting Ongoing Group Private Event Service Opportunities Social / Fun Workshop -Series- Worship Youth RE